Events

Sep
15

ADVANCED TRACK - Human Subjects
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Sep
29

ADVANCED TRACK - ESSR and IACUC
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Oct
13

ADVANCED TRACK - Budgeting and Forecasting
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Oct
27

ADVANCED TRACK - Documentation and Audit Preparedness
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Nov
10

ADVANCED TRACK - Post—Award Issues
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Dec
1

ADVANCED TRACK - Intellectual Property
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Jan
26

ADVANCED TRACK - Subawards
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Feb
9

ADVANCED TRACK - Procurement
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Feb
23

ADVANCED TRACK - Cost Accounting and Internal Controls
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Mar
16

ADVANCED TRACK - Allowable, Allocable, Reasonable
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages

Connect

social icons social icons social icons
Go Green

Office of Research Administration
Room 3112 Lee Building
7809 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742-5141
Phone: 301-405-6269
Fax: 301-314-9569

Suspect Fraud? Report it here
© Copyright 2021 University of Maryland

Did You Know

UMD students won the U.S. Department of Energy Solar Decathlon competition