OCGA

OCGA Website

OCGA Directory grouped by accounting unit

KFS numbers are assigned to Contract and Grants based on the awarding agency/sponsor. The range of numbers for each agency/sponsor is listed below. Questions should be directed to the contact person listed.

KFS # Range Agency/Sponsor Contact Email (@umd.edu) Extension
2-200000 to 2-299999
2-300000 to 2-339999
Cost Share Accounts Gertrude Logan glogan 5-4904
4-300000 to 4-308499 State of MD Linda Cornell lcornell 5-2659
4-308500 to 4-309999 Student Aid Janice Oakley joakley 5-8860
4-310000 to 4-339999 Private Range includes: 
(Associations, Corporations, Consortiums, Councils,Govt. Labs, Societies, Universities)
Severine Ekwede
Silvia Rodriguez
sekwede
srodrig2
5-7657
5-6648
4-340000 to 4-399999 Restricted Gifts & Endowments Linda Ward lward1 5-7656
4-445000 to 4-449999 Federal Work Study Janice Oakley joakley 5-8860
5-200000 to 5-219999 Health & Human Services Carmen Morrison carmenr 5-2614
5-220000 to 5-227999 Department of Education Gertrude Logan glogan 5-4904
5-228000 to 5-229999 Federal Student Aid Janice Oakley joakley 5-8860
5-230000 to 5-249999 National Science Foundation Sri Nair snair 5-2617
5-250000 to 5-259999 USDA Diane Wechsler dwechsle 5-6662
5-260000 to 5-269999

NASA (Contracts)


NASA (Grants)

Diane Wechsler


Muriel Daley

dwechsle


mdaley

5-6662


5-0179

5-270000 to 5-274999 Department of Energy Thi Mai tmai 5-2611
5-275000 to 5-279999 Department of Commerce Carmen Morrison carmenr 5-2614
5-280000 to 5-289999 Air Force/Army/Navy Diane Wechsler dwechsle 5-6662
5-290000 to 5-299999 All Other Federal Thi Mai
Rob Thompson
tmai
rthompso
5-2611
5-8153
Collections Coordinator   Laura Salers lsalers 5-2604
CTN/Payment Processor   Lisa Rodriguez lbelt 5-2607
Collections Associate   Tracey Lisier tlisier 5-2613
Collections Associate   Vitaline Handy vhandy 5-2616
Property/Cost Share Accounts   Gertrude Logan glogan 5-4904

Helena Moynahan, Asst. Director ext-52615, hmoynaha@umd.edu | Janice Oakley, Manager ext-58860, joakley@umd.edu

Sponsored Program Accounting and Compliance Organization Chart 

 

Connect

social icons social icons social icons
Go Green

Office of Research Administration
Room 3112 Lee Building
7809 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742-5141
Phone: 301-405-6269
Fax: 301-314-9569

Suspect Fraud? Report it here
© Copyright 2017 University of Maryland

Did You Know

UMD's Start Center is the nation's largest research center devoted to the social and behavioral aspects of terrorism